Enseignants 2017-11-13T17:23:53+00:00

Enseignants

Prématernelle (3 ans)

Jennifer Goldin
jgoldin@solomonschechter.ca

Emma Petts
epetts@solomonschechter.ca

Nathalie Noel
nnoel@solomonschechter.ca

Yifat Amiga
yamiga@solomonschechter.ca

Prématernelle (4 ans)

Judy Brown
jbrown@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Anderson
canderson@solomonschechter.ca

Ellie Parker
eparker@solomonschechter.ca

Nathalie Noel
nnoel@solomonschechter.ca

Yifat Amiga
yamiga@solomonschechter.ca

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Maternelle

Anglais

Elaine Goldberg
egoldberg@solomonschechter.ca

Marni Schlomowitz
mschlomowitz@solomonschechter.ca

Français

Katie Fortin
kfortin@solomonschechter.ca

Karyne Dolev
kdolev@solomonschechter.ca

Joanne Lalonde
jlalonde@solomonschechter.ca

Hébreu

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Simona Parynte
sparynte@solomonschechter.ca

1e année

Anglais

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

Darra Lang
dlang@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

Français

France Legault
flegault@solomonschechter.ca

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@solomonschechter.ca

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@solomonschechter.ca

Guyla Eljarrat
geljarrat@solomonschechter.ca

Hébreu

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Mor Elgrably
melgrably@solomonschechter.ca

2e année

Anglais

Etti Sands
esands@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

Shira Satov
ssatov@solomonschechter.ca

Français

France Legault
flegault@solomonschechter.ca

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@solomonschechter.ca

Maryse El Haik
melhaik@solomonschechter.ca

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@solomonschechter.ca

Hébreu

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@solomonschechter.ca

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@solomonschechter.ca

Adi Mor
amor@solomonschechter.ca

3e année

Anglais

Shari Stone
sstone@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

Shira Satov
ssatov@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Français

Esther Sebban
esebban@solomonschechter.ca

Alexander Montoya
amontoya@solomonschechter.ca

Vicky Elijarrat Benarroch
vbenarroch@solomonschechter.ca

Maryse El Haik
melhaik@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Hébreu

Esther Bruder
ebruder@solomonschechter.ca

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@solomonschechter.ca

Adi Mor
amor@solomonschechter.ca

Mery Goldzweig
mgoldzweig@solomonschechter.ca

5e année

Anglais

Marissa Carr
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Jackie Karpman
jkarpman@solomonschechter.ca

Susan Bercovitch
sbercovitch@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Français

Helene Azran
hazran@solomonschechter.ca

Mery Kadoch
mkadoch@solomonschechter.ca

Virginia Lalliat
vlalliat@solomonschechter.ca

Maryse El Haik
melhaik@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Hébreu

Hilla Friedman
hfriedman@solomonschechter.ca

Rachel Zunenshine
rzunenshine@solomonschechter.ca

Ronit Faitelis
rfaitelis@solomonschechter.ca

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

6e année

Anglais

Tammy Perez
tperez@solomonschechter.ca

Marni Schlomowitz
mschlomowitz@solomonschechter.ca

Susan Bercovitch
sbercovitch@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Français

Helene Azran
hazran@solomonschechter.ca

Isabelle Benghiat
ibenghiat@solomonschechter.ca

Virginia Lalliat
vlalliat@solomonschechter.ca

Judith Dahan
jdahan@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Hébreu

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Mor Elgrably
melgrably@solomonschechter.ca

Shelly Bodok
sbodok@solomonschechter.ca

Krista Schoichat
kschoichat@solomonschechter.ca

Specialty

Ann Birdgenaw
Bibliothécaire en chef
abirdgenaw@solomonschechter.ca

Geneviève Fortin
Aide-bibliothécaire
gfortin@solomonschechter.ca

Christine Horlick
Science
chorlick@solomonschechter.ca

Sergio Lopez
Éducation physique
slopez@solomonschechter.ca

Marissa Carr
Coordinateur ICT
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Isaac Levy
Entraîneur chef des sports
ilevy@solomonschechter.ca

Rachel Lemisch
Music Teacher
rlemish@solomonschechter.ca

Rachel Zunenshine
Les arts
rzunenshine@solomonschechter.ca

Marissa Carr
La robotique
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
La danse israélienne
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Alex Levkovsky
Les échecs
allev66@gmail.com

Dahlia Monk
Le theatre
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

Esther Bruder
Theatre
ebruder@solomonschechter.ca