Services aux étudiants 2017-11-07T17:54:02+00:00

Services aux étudiants

Tina Roth
Directrice des services aux élèves
troth@solomonschechter.ca

Alexandra D’Arrisso
Psychologue
adarrisso@solomonschechter.ca

Stacey Park
Travailleur social
spark@solomonschechter.ca

Jillian Shein
Psychologue
jshein@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
Spécialiste des ressources/Enseignant STEP
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
Enseignant STEP
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Raquelle Brody
Spécialiste des ressources/Enseignant STEP
rbrody@solomonschechter.ca

Ilana Chernack
Spécialiste des ressources
ichernack@solomonschechter.ca

Guyla Eljarrat
Enseignant STEP
geljarrat@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
Enseignant STEP
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Noga Stav
Psychologue
nstav@solomonschechter.ca

Krista Schoichat
Enseignant STEP
kschoichat@solomonschechter.ca

Lilia Bahrat
Enseignant STEP
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca