Office Staff 2017-10-24T23:06:01+00:00

Office Staff

Joy Rodgers
First Aid Coordinator
jrodgers@solomonschechter.ca

Kavita (Brinda) Jaunky
Executive Assistant
kjaunky@solomonschechter.ca

Tara Pardo
Receptionist
tarapardo@solomonschechter.ca

Jessica Daoust
Registrar & Administrative Assistant
jdaoust@solomonschechter.ca

Fe Flores
Accounting Department
fflores@solomonschechter.ca

Sandra Bellini
Accounting Department
sbellini@solomonschechter.ca

Linda Camacho
Accounting Department
lcamacho@solomonschechter.ca