Student Services Staff 2017-11-07T17:54:26+00:00

Student Services

Tina Roth
Dean of Students
troth@solomonschechter.ca

Alexandra D’Arrisso
Psychologist
adarrisso@solomonschechter.ca

Stacey Park
Social Worker
spark@solomonschechter.ca

Jillian Shein
Psychologist
jshein@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
STEP Teacher
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Raquelle Brody
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
rbrody@solomonschechter.ca

Ilana Chernack
Resource Specialist
ichernack@solomonschechter.ca

Guyla Eljarrat
STEP Teacher
geljarrat@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
STEP Teacher
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Noga Stav
Psychologist
nstav@solomonschechter.ca

Krista Schoichat
STEP Teacher
kschoichat@solomonschechter.ca

Lilia Bahrat
STEP Teacher
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca