Teachers 2017-11-13T17:22:15+00:00

Teachers

Kindergarten

English

Elaine Goldberg
egoldberg@solomonschechter.ca

Marni Schlomowitz
mschlomowitz@solomonschechter.ca

French

Katie Fortin
kfortin@solomonschechter.ca

Karyne Dolev
kdolev@solomonschechter.ca

Joanne Lalonde
jlalonde@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Simona Parynte
sparynte@solomonschechter.ca

Grade 1

English

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

Darra Lang
dlang@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

French

France Legault
flegault@solomonschechter.ca

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@solomonschechter.ca

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@solomonschechter.ca

Guyla Eljarrat
geljarrat@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Mor Elgrably
melgrably@solomonschechter.ca

Grade 2

English

Etti Sands
esands@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

Shira Satov
ssatov@solomonschechter.ca

French

France Legault
flegault@solomonschechter.ca

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@solomonschechter.ca

Maryse El Haik
melhaik@solomonschechter.ca

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@solomonschechter.ca

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@solomonschechter.ca

Adi Mor
amor@solomonschechter.ca

Grade 3

English

Shari Stone
sstone@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

Shira Satov
ssatov@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

French

Esther Sebban
esebban@solomonschechter.ca

Alexander Montoya
amontoya@solomonschechter.ca

Vicky Elijarrat Benarroch
vbenarroch@solomonschechter.ca

Maryse El Haik
melhaik@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Esther Bruder
ebruder@solomonschechter.ca

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@solomonschechter.ca

Adi Mor
amor@solomonschechter.ca

Mery Goldzweig
mgoldzweig@solomonschechter.ca

Specialty

Ann Birdgenaw
Head Librarian
abirdgenaw@solomonschechter.ca

Geneviève Fortin
Assistant Librarian
gfortin@solomonschechter.ca

Sergio Lopez
Physical Education
slopez@solomonschechter.ca

Marissa Carr
ICT Coordinator
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Isaac Levy
Head Sports Coach
ilevy@solomonschechter.ca

Rachel Lemisch
Music
rlemish@solomonschechter.ca

Rachel Zunenshine
Art
rzunenshine@solomonschechter.ca

Marissa Carr
Robotics
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
Israeli Dance
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Alex Levkovsky
Chess
allev66@gmail.com

Dahlia Monk
Animation
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

Esther Bruder
Theatre
ebruder@solomonschechter.ca