Services aux étudiants 2018-10-04T12:48:53+00:00

Services aux étudiants

Alexandra D’Arrisso
Directrice des services aux élèves
adarrisso@solomonschechter.ca

Jillian Shein
Psychologue
jshein@solomonschechter.ca

Stacey Park
Travailleur social
spark@solomonschechter.ca

Noga Stav
Psychologue
nstav@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
Spécialiste des ressources/Enseignant STEP
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Raquelle Brody
Spécialiste des ressources/Enseignant STEP
rbrody@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
Enseignant STEP
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
Enseignant STEP
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Lilia Bahrat
Enseignant STEP
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Mor Elgrably
Enseignant STEP
melgrably@solomonschechter.ca

Shelly Bodok
Enseignant STEP
sbodok@solomonschechter.ca