Office Staff 2018-10-11T10:36:38+00:00

Office Staff

Joy Rodgers
First Aid Coordinator
jrodgers@solomonschechter.ca

Kavita (Brinda) Jaunky
Executive Assistant
kjaunky@solomonschechter.ca

Tara Pardo
Receptionist
tarapardo@solomonschechter.ca

Jessica Daoust
Registrar & Administrative Assistant
jdaoust@solomonschechter.ca

Fe Flores
Accounting Department
fflores@solomonschechter.ca

Sandra Bellini
Accounting Department
sbellini@solomonschechter.ca

Linda Camacho
Accounting Department
lcamacho@solomonschechter.ca

Billie Mendel
Assistant to the Director of Communications
bmendel@solomonschechter.ca