Student Services Staff 2018-09-27T13:42:14+00:00

Student Services

Alexandra D’Arrisso
Director of Student Services
adarrisso@solomonschechter.ca

Jillian Shein
Psychologist
jshein@solomonschechter.ca

Stacey Park
Social Worker
spark@solomonschechter.ca

Noga Stav
Psychologist
nstav@solomonschechter.ca

Catherine Meloche
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
cmeloche@solomonschechter.ca

Raquelle Brody
Resource Specialist / STEP Teacher
rbrody@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
STEP Teacher
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Ellen Reider
STEP Teacher
ereider@solomonschechter.ca

Lilia Bahrat
STEP Teacher
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Mor Elgrably
STEP Teacher
melgrably@solomonschechter.ca

Shelly Bodok
STEP Teacher
sbodok@solomonschechter.ca