Teachers 2019-10-07T14:04:23+00:00

Teachers

Kindergarten

English

Elaine Goldberg
egoldberg@solomonschechter.ca

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

French

Katie Fortin
kfortin@solomonschechter.ca

Karyne Dolev
kdolev@solomonschechter.ca

Yael Muyal
ymuyal@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Lilia Bahrat
lbahrat@solomonschechter.ca

Simona Parynte
sparynte@solomonschechter.ca

Grade 1

English

Dahlia Monk
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

Marissa Carr
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

Lesley Moyse
lmoyse@solomonschechter.ca

Jordyn Chaimberg
jchaimberg@solomonschechter.ca

French

France Legault
flegault@solomonschechter.ca

Carole Girard
cgirard@solomonschechter.ca

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Nicole Abeassis
nabeassis@solomonschechter.ca

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@solomonschechter.ca

Grade 2

English

Ashley Malet
amalet@solomonschechter.ca

Jordyn Chaimberg
jchamberg@solomonschechter.ca

Jennifer van der Hoeven
jvanderhoeven@solomonschechter.ca

French

Chantal Grenon
cgrenon@solomonschechter.ca

Arielle Bouzo
abouzo@solomonschechter.ca

Geyda Nayman
gnayman@solomonschechter.ca

Hebrew

Shoshana Buch
sbuch@solomonschechter.ca

Adi Mor
amor@solomonschechter.ca

Specialty

Ann Birdgenaw
Head Librarian
abirdgenaw@solomonschechter.ca

Geneviève Fortin
Assistant Librarian
gfortin@solomonschechter.ca

Sergio Lopez
Physical Education
slopez@solomonschechter.ca

Cassia Schickler
Physical Education
cschickler@solomonschechter.ca

Christine Horlik
Science & Coding Teacher
chorlik@solomonschechter.ca

Marissa Carr
ICT Coordinator & Robotics
mcarr@solomonschechter.ca

Isaac Levy
Head Sports Coach
ilevy@solomonschechter.ca

Nicole Abeassis
Music
nabeassis@solomonschechter.ca

Rachel Zunenshine
Art
rzunenshine@solomonschechter.ca

Miriam Neeman
Israeli Dance
mneeman@solomonschechter.ca

Alex Levkovsky
Chess
allev66@gmail.com

Dahlia Monk
Animation
dmonk@solomonschechter.ca

Esther Bruder
Theatre
ebruder@solomonschechter.ca